Great Reason To Be Awaken

There was this Sunday night on September 21, when I was at my room “chillaxing”, I felt sleepy and eventually fell asleep. I woke up suddenly, at around 1:00 in the morning. I woke up from a terrible and scary nightmare, almost unable to move my body then I tried to sleep again. I have tried at least twice or thrice to go back to sleep but ended up trying to awake myself again because every time I try to go back to sleep the nightmare continues, like a movie when you pause then play.

I have read some about the thing that they call night terror. I think that a little of it i experienced that Sunday night. I forced myself to move my entire body.

When I regained my consciousness, I remembered that, first, I have not yet prayed that night and, a debate is happening that night that I would not want to miss.

So I opened my laptop and tuned in to O Caminho Antigo Youtube channel of the Members Church of God International (MCGI) to watch the debate online, live!

The debate happened was between Bro. Eli Soriano and Pastor Rubens Sodré. The debate was peaceful and exciting. In the end, and many truths were prevailed.

I am so happy that I had terrible nightmare that moment, maybe it is a way to awake me and enable to watch the debate and yes, I was able to pray before I went to sleep again.

Indeed, another victorious debate for Bro. Eli Soriano in the name of truth and wisdom.

To GOD be the Glory!

Leave a comment