Happy 5th Anniversary amaris_37!

happy 5th anniversary amaris37

First of all I’d like to thank GOD for giving me skills that enable me to express my thoughts, opinions, feelings and belief through blogging.

It has been 5 years since I first wrote my first blog ever, here on wordpress. I know 5 years may be quite a long time already but at this point, I cannot consider myself as a writer nor a professional blogger. My faith and belief are enough reasons to keep me inspired and motivated to keep on writing blogs.

I wish to keep on writing blogs to give glory and honor to my creator for the next 5 years more if GOD wills.

Here’s to the 5th anniversary of http://www.amaris37.wordpress.com, cheers!

Thanks and glory to GOD!!!

Leave a Reply

