10 reasons why I am a Happy and Thankful Christian

1. GOD loves me (and you too!)
2. Jesus love me too (and yes, you too!)
3. I am under GOD’s care
4. For keeping Bro. Eli and Kuya Daniel safe and loved all the time  
5. For the GOD given blessings for me and for my loved ones
6. For the duty that gives meaning to my life
7. For the biblical knowledge that we learn
8. For the GOD’s salvation and the joy that HE brings to my life
9. For the things I do not know
10. Today, I am celebrating my 10th Birthday in Christ

It is my 10th Birthday! Thanks to and Glory to GOD

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

