The one among the others

I grew up recognizing that there is Almighty GOD in heaven who created me and every creature on earth and on the universe. I grew up being a religious person, although sad to say, I was raised believing in the false doctrines and teachings of the false religion where I used to be affiliated with.

 One fortunate day, I was watching television and I unintentionally discovered a religious program – Ang Dating Daan (The Old Path). Eventually, it became my most favorite tv program and watching it become one of my habits.

What I like most of that tv program is that the main host of the program who happens to be Bro. Eli Soriano, talks and preaches many things about what is written in the bible. I was pretty surprised and amused about the facts and information that the bible contains. To me, it is really a revelation.

The priests and other teachers in my previous religion do not teach those kinds of matters concerning faith. This proves that they themselves do not know the entire bible and the true essence of what is written in the bible. During mass and religious gatherings, what they only do is a repetition of what they have done before, what they preach is the same as they have preached years and years before. Nothing new, nothing was added, nothing has been added to my knowledge about faith. Nothing! Nothing! Nothing! From my previous religion, there was nothing really beneficial that I have learned and gained spiritually wise. To add to my frustration and disappointment about my previous religion, I have found out that their doctrines and religious practices are not in accordance to GOD’s will. And worst, the religious practices they perform are abominations against GOD.

Among all of the preachers and people who claim to be that they are sent by GOD, there is only one who I have proven to be the only one sent by GOD and that is Bro. Eli Soriano. The only one who teaches the truth about GOD’s words and doctrines.

Not that I am being fanatic, but all the years and years of watching his programs that airs on television and those that can be watched via streaming, I have proven that there is none like him. There are plenty of people who want to defeat him on a debate but still, no one has become successful. Until now, he remains undefeated with GOD’s help. As it is written in the book of Luke 21:13- 15 of the King James version, it says;

13 And it shall turn to you for a testimony. 14 Settle it therefore in your hearts, not to meditate before what ye shall answer : 15 For I will give you a mouth and wisdom, which all your adversaries shall not be able to gainsay nor resist .

Now, am I just being fanatic? Am I just being biased? Here are the links, watch and so you, yourself will prove:

http://www.livestream.com/elisoriano

http://www.angdatingdaan.org/livestream/

I came to realize further that GOD’s faithfulness and kindness to humanity is so vast and immeasurable that no people can fathom. Everything that HE is doing is for the good of the creatures that HE created especially for the people. HE sent HIS Begotten Son who sacrificed and gave His life for the sake of the people. HE sent a man, a preacher, to the world to teach people about HIS words and doctrines so that in the end, we will be saved from eternal damnation and from the fires of hell. These are GOD’s acts of salvation because of HIS love for us.

Hopefully, I will die fighting for the faith that I received from GOD. I have a dream that someday I will live in paradise with GOD to whom I owe everything and forever, I will sing thanks and praises for HIS endless love.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

