I just remembered…

 

I just remembered when i was still a little, i dreamt of having a job, a clerical job, or perhaps somebody who works as secretary in a company.

A year before i graduated from college, i dreamt of having a job and to earn 10,000 pesos monthly.

And now that i am old and now working with GOD’s help, GOD gave me a job that is way better than a secretarial post and a monthly income that is uhm… more than i wished for.

I know i did not achieve this myself, but it is the LORD who i love dearly who gave all of these.

I know that i am unworthy to receive HIS grace and loving kindness.

To you my LORD i pay tribute, honor and thanksgiving. Thanks and glory are YOURS my LORD forever and ever.

originally posted on twitter 1.11.10

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

